Staff

PhD Ivona Orlić, director
ivona@emi.hr

PhD Lidija Nikočević, viša kustosica
lidija@emi.hr

Mirjana Margetić, museum educator counselor
mirjana@emi.hr

PhD Tamara Nikolić Đerić, senior curator
tamara@emi.hr

Mario Buletić, senior curator
mario@emi.hr

Nikolina Rusac, curator documentalist
nikolina@emi.hr

Nuša Hauser, senior curator documentalist
nusa@cenki-cecii.com

Dragan Dimovski, museum preparator
dragan@emi.hr

Vesna Boldin, secretary
vesna@emi.hr

Nikola Ardalić, reception & museum shop
nikola@emi.hr

Loredana Tepuš, services